..


I wanna be everything your mans not.
im gonna five you everything ive got.
cus' your more than a man needs.
thats why I say your truly my destiny.
Im gonna getcha if it takes me until forever
No you dont feel me if forever turns in to never
I let you know that my love is s.Strong
and for you never just aint that long!

I wanna be the smile you put on your face.
I wanna be your hand when you say your grace
I wanna be whatever is you favourite place
Ooh, I just wanna be close
(close to you)
I wanna be the hat you put on your head
I wanna be the sheets you put on your bed
I wanna be the skirt wrapped around your legs,
Ooh, I just wanna be close.

And even if the day turns in to night
i will love you by the candle light
and even if the water starts to run over
I'll be there to put you on my shoulder
Oohoh, yeaah
And if its hard for you to get to sleep
I will sing you a melody
yes i will



FAN!!! jag har suttit och skrivit hela jävla låt texten för jag inte hittat någonstans där man kan ta den, så raderas allt!!!! ÅÅÅÅHDAAAAAAAAAAAAMP!!!!!!!!!!!




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0